jetcareers

Go Back   jetcareers > Archived Forums > Archive > Get your money back from Airline Training Academy

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 15th, 2004, 22:28   #1
hammer
Junior Member
 
hammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Orange County, California
Posts: 200
Default New Williams Venture??

Jeez, I hope this isn't true, but there are reports that www.jetbid.com is the newest company started by the Williams family.
hammer is offline  
Old February 16th, 2004, 08:09   #2
hammer
Junior Member
 
hammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Orange County, California
Posts: 200
Default Re: New Williams Venture??

The owner of JetBid e-mailed me back and said they are not in any way affiliated with the Williams. I guess it was just another rumor.
hammer is offline  
Old February 16th, 2004, 09:20   #3
SteveC
Moderator
 
SteveC's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: GRR
Posts: 8,362
Default Re: New Williams Venture??

I would kinda think you guys would want to see the Williams making some money....



"Can't get blood from a turnip"

SteveC is offline  
Old February 16th, 2004, 09:48   #4
Phil2016
Junior Member
 
Phil2016's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
Posts: 126
Default Re: New Williams Venture??

Something tells me those slimeballs wouldn't come right out and admit it over e-mail if it really was them.
Phil2016 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0
©2008 jetcareers.com