jetcareers

Go Back   jetcareers > Archived Forums > Archive > Get your money back from Airline Training Academy

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old January 12th, 2004, 06:46   #1
Stone Cold
Old Skool
 
Stone Cold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: SE US
Posts: 2,958
Send a message via AIM to Stone Cold
Default Is this the same one?

Just curious to know if this is the same company that left so many high and dry? This was posted on Climbto350.com. I know a couple of people that were taken in my home town of Arlington, TX when they closed their doors.

Txpilot

January 7, 2004
INTERNATIONAL AIRLINE TRAINING ACADEMY (Certified Flight Instructors)

Tel: no calls
Fax: (520) 908-1293
Email: EZ-Apply or Resume Jet feature not available for this job
Web Site: none

Stone Cold is offline  
Old January 12th, 2004, 16:24   #2
Tim
Old Skool
 
Tim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2,205
Default Re: Is this the same one?

No I dont think it is..Supposedly the Williams have all there assets frozen in Bankruptcy court.
Tim is offline  
Old January 13th, 2004, 07:48   #3
charty
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: florida
Posts: 55
Default Re: Is this the same one?

there is another one in miami FL
not sure who owns it
charty is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0
©2008 jetcareers.com